If you already have a account, you may log in using those credentials
Possession of less than one-half ounce of marijuana by a first time offender carries only a civil penalty of $150.
Connecticut State Laws
Connecticut State Laws_Cont
Medical Use Only
$100 New App/ $100 Renewal