Home > MJ Laws

Maine Marijuana Laws

Since being decriminalized, possession of a usable amount, with proof a physicians recommendation is not a punishable offense. For those without a physicians recommendation, possession of up to 2.5 oz is a civil violation that carries a $350-$500 fine.

 

Maine State Laws

Weed DepotJointLovers.comMJbizwireMarijuana SelfiesMarijuana Recipes