Home > MJ Laws

Maryland Marijuana Laws

Possession for personal use of less than 10g of marijuana is a misdemeanor with a punishment of 90 days incarceration and a max fine of $500. Possession of more than 10g and less than 50lbs (for personal use) is also a misdemeanor, that carries up to one year incarceration and a max fine of up to $1000.

 

Maryland State Laws

Weed DepotJointLovers.comMJbizwireMarijuana SelfiesMarijuana Recipes