Home > MJ Laws

Nevada Marijuana Laws

For a first time offender, possession of up to 1 ounce is a misdemeanor that carries a $600 fine or a mandatory assessment for addiction. The second offense carries a $1000 fine or mandatory treatment.

 

Nevada State Laws

Weed DepotJointLovers.comMJbizwireMarijuana SelfiesMarijuana Recipes