Home > MJ Laws

New Jersey Marijuana Laws

Possession of 50 grams or less is classified as a "Disorderly Person" and carries a max sentence of up to 6 months incarceration and a max fine of up to $1000. Possessing more than 50 grams is a felony that carries a max incarceration of 18 months and a fine of up to $25,000.

 

New Jersey State Laws

Weed DepotJointLovers.comMJbizwireMarijuana SelfiesMarijuana Recipes