Home > MJ Laws

Vermont Marijuana Laws

For a first time offense, anyone who is 21 years or older found in possession of one ounce or less and/or in possession of marijuana paraphernalia can face a civil violation that carries no incarceration and a max fine of up to $200.


Vermont State Laws

Weed DepotJointLovers.comMJbizwireMarijuana SelfiesMarijuana Recipes