Home > MJ Laws

Wisconsin Marijuana Laws

Marijuana is still considered a schedule 1 hallucinogenic substance under the Wisconsin Uniform Controlled Substances Act. For a first time offender, possession is a misdemeanor that carries up to a 6 month incarceration and/or a fine of up to $1000.

Weed DepotJointLovers.comMJbizwireMarijuana SelfiesMarijuana Recipes